Our Governing Body

Chair of Governors:                   Mrs Debbie Owen (Safeguarding/LAC)


Vice Chair of Governors:           Mrs Eve Bailey


Headteacher:                             Mrs M Ward

Staff Governor:                           Mrs Lucy Underwood


Parent Governors:                         Miss N Ward

                                                      Mrs Eve Bailey (SEN)

                                                      Dr Steven Blackburn  


Community Governors:              Mrs R James

                                                   Rev Don Alcock

                                                   Mr Chris Caldecott


LA Governors:                             Vacancy


Associate Governor:                   Mr L Jones


Clerk to the Governing Body:         Mr Ken Johnson

                                                       Shropshire County Council


                                                       Frankwell Quay


                                                       SY3 8HQ